Alexander B. Goncharov


Ph.D. Sobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk 1987 Russia

Advisor: Israil Moiseivich Gelfand

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dylan AllegrettiYale University2016
Ivan HorozovBrown University20041
Amir JafariBrown University2003
Michael KingBrown University2007
Marat RovinskyMassachusetts Institute of Technology1996
Linhui ShenYale University2014
Qingxue WangBrown University2004
Jianqiang ZhaoBrown University1999

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Goncharov has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44006 for the advisor ID.