Jørgen Hoffmann-Jørgensen


Ph.D. Aarhus University 1966 Denmark
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Kiyosi Ito

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dobric, VladimirUniversity of Zagreb19859
Lodahl, JørnAarhus University1998
Peskir, Goran1

According to our current on-line database, Jørgen Hoffmann-Jørgensen has 3 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43857 for the advisor ID.