John Edwin Brothers


Ph.D. Brown University 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Integral Geometry in Homogeneous Spaces

Advisor: Herbert Federer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bindschadler, DavidIndiana University1976
Horton, ClarkIndiana University1989
Kar, SamirIndiana University1975
Paur, SandraIndiana University1973

According to our current on-line database, John Brothers has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4371 for the advisor ID.