Charles Joseph Colbourn


Ph.D. University of Toronto 1980 Canada
Dissertation: The Complexity of Graph Isomorphism and Related Problems

Advisor: Derek Gordon Corneil

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hosam Abo El FotohUniversity of Waterloo1989
David BigelowUniversity of Waterloo1990
Renée BryceArizona State University2006
Maurice CareyArizona State University2013
Yeow Meng CheeUniversity of Waterloo19964
Ehab El-MallahUniversity of Waterloo1987
Doreen Erickson GalliUniversity of Waterloo1993
Toni FarleyArizona State University2009
Anthony GahlingerUniversity of Waterloo1990
Robert GallantUniversity of Waterloo1997
Dean HoskinsArizona State University2006
Zhike JiangUniversity of Waterloo1995
Alan LingUniversity of Waterloo1997
Jonathan LutzArizona State University2013
Wendy MyrvoldUniversity of Waterloo19883
Peyman NayeriArizona State University2011
Louis NelUniversity of Waterloo1989
Aparna RamanathanUniversity of Waterloo1987
Heidi StrayerUniversity of Waterloo1995
Violet SyrotiukUniversity of Waterloo19921
Robert Walker IIArizona State University2005

According to our current on-line database, Charles Colbourn has 21 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43658 for the advisor ID.