Derek Gordon Corneil


Ph.D. University of Toronto 1968 Canada
Dissertation: Graph Isomorphism

Advisor: Calvin Carl Gotlieb

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arjomandi, EshratUniversity of Toronto1975
Brown, JasonUniversity of Toronto19878
Chaplick, StevenUniversity of Toronto2012
Colbourn, CharlesUniversity of Toronto198042
Dawes, RobinUniversity of Toronto1983
Diamond, JamesUniversity of Toronto1986
Gibbons, PeterUniversity of Toronto19763
Keil, J. MarkUniversity of Toronto19831
Li, MingChuUniversity of Toronto1998
Mouatadid, LallaUniversity of Toronto2018
Neto, DavidUniversity of Toronto1999
Papoutsakis, IoannisUniversity of Toronto2002
Pruesse, GaraUniversity of Toronto1992
Pržulj, NatašaUniversity of Toronto20058
Stewart, LornaUniversity of Toronto19854
Tompa, MartinUniversity of Toronto197893
Wagner, AlanUniversity of Toronto19873

According to our current on-line database, Derek Corneil has 17 students and 179 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19546 for the advisor ID.