Hiroshi Fujita

Ph.D. University of Tokyo Japan

Advisor: Tosio Kato

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Saito, NorikazuMeiji University199910
Suzuki, TakashiUniversity of Tokyo1981

According to our current on-line database, Hiroshi Fujita has 2 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43556 for the advisor ID.