Aner Shalev


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1989 Israel
Dissertation: Dimension Subgroups, Nilpotency Indices, and the Number of Generators of Ideals in Modular Group Rings

Advisor 1: Shimshon Avraham Amitsur
Advisor 2: Avinoam Mann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barnea, YiftachHebrew University of Jerusalem19991
Benbenishty, CarmitHebrew University of Jerusalem2005

According to our current on-line database, Aner Shalev has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43520 for the advisor ID.