Albert Arnold Bennett


Ph.D. Princeton University 1915 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Algebraic Treatment of the Theory of Closure

Advisor: Oswald Veblen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

William ParkerBrown University19312
Marlow SholanderBrown University1949

According to our current on-line database, Albert Bennett has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4344 for the advisor ID.