William Vann Parker


Ph.D. Brown University 1931 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Addition Formulas for Hyperelliptic Functions

Advisor: Albert Arnold Bennett

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ackerson, RobertAuburn University1955
Aucoin, AnthonyLouisiana State University1940
Currie, JohnLouisiana State University1948
Wicht, Sr., MarionAuburn University1957

According to our current on-line database, William Parker has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4284 for the advisor ID.