Herbert Julius Greenberg


Ph.D. Brown University 1946 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Determination of Upper and Lower Bounds for the Solution of the Dirichlet Problem

Advisor: William Prager


Gilford, RobbinUniversity of Colorado at Denver1994

According to our current on-line database, Herbert Greenberg has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4330 for the advisor ID.