Louis Michel


Ph.D. 1953

Advisor 1: Léon Rosenfeld

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Nuyts, JeanUniversité Libre de Bruxelles19628
Solomon, AllanUniversité de Paris19634

According to our current on-line database, Louis Michel has 2 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43291 for the advisor ID.