Allan Isaac Solomon


Ph.D. Université de Paris 1963 France
Dissertation: On the Masses of the Elementary Particles

Advisor 1: Maurice Levy
Advisor 2: Louis Michel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Feng, YinqiThe Open University2001
McDermott, RogerThe Open University1995
Parashar, DeepakThe Robert Gordon University2000
Pullen, IvanThe Open University2005

According to our current on-line database, Allan Solomon has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43281 for the advisor ID.