Earl J. Taft


Ph.D. Yale University 1956 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Invariant Wedderburn Factors

Advisor: Nathan Jacobson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Yungchen ChengRutgers University, New Brunswick1984
Sarah GottliebRutgers University, New Brunswick1973
Charles HallahanRutgers University, New Brunswick1968
Thomas MarloweRutgers University, New Brunswick1975
Siu-Hung NgRutgers University, New Brunswick19973

According to our current on-line database, Earl Taft has 5 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4311 for the advisor ID.