Bruno Harris


Ph.D. Yale University 1956 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Galois Theory of Jordan Algebras

Advisor: Nathan Jacobson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Faucette, WilliamBrown University1988
Hwang-Ma, Shu-YinBrown University1979
Kumpel, Jr., PaulBrown University1964
Leonard, PeterBrown University1968
Stodghill, JackBrown University1971
Tabak, BarbaraBrown University1982
Wang, BinBrown University1994

According to our current on-line database, Bruno Harris has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4310 for the advisor ID.