Myron Frederick Rosskopf


Ph.D. Brown University 1934 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Inequalities for Non-uniformly Bounded Ortho-normal Polynomials

Advisor: Jacob David Tamarkin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Grant, MorrisColumbia University1960
Willoughby, StephenColumbia University196135
Zlot, WilliamColumbia University19571

According to our current on-line database, Myron Rosskopf has 3 students and 39 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4296 for the advisor ID.