Allen Thornton Craig


Ph.D. University of Iowa 1931 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Distributions of Certain Statistics

Advisor 1: Henry Lewis Rietz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Garfin, LouisUniversity of Iowa1942
Hogg, RobertUniversity of Iowa1950105
Kleber, RichardUniversity of Iowa1960
Luther, NormanUniversity of Iowa19632
Satterthwaite, FranklinUniversity of Iowa1941

According to our current on-line database, Allen Craig has 5 students and 108 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42771 for the advisor ID.