Clive William John Granger


Ph.D. University of Nottingham 1959 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Tests of Discrimination and Stationarity in Time Series
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Harry Raymond Pitt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Heather AndersonUniversity of California, San Diego1992
Zhuanxin DingUniversity of California, San Diego1994
Jesus GonzaloUniversity of California, San Diego19911
Tae-Hwy LeeUniversity of California, San Diego19901
Anthony (Tony) PettittUniversity of Nottingham19749
Norman SwansonUniversity of California, San Diego1994

According to our current on-line database, Clive Granger has 6 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42695 for the advisor ID.