Tae-Hwy Lee


Ph.D. University of California, San Diego 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays on Multicointegration and Nonlinearity
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Clive William John Granger
Advisor 2: Halbert Lynn White, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bao, YongUniversity of California, Riverside2004
Ge, YanUniversity of California, Riverside2015
Huang, BaiUniversity of California, Riverside2017
Huang, HuiyuUniversity of California, Riverside2007
Long, XiangdongUniversity of California, Riverside2005
Mishra, SantoshUniversity of California, Riverside2003
Tu, YundongUniversity of California, Riverside2012
Wang, HeUniversity of California, Riverside2018
Xu, HaoUniversity of California, Riverside2018
Yang, WeipingUniversity of California, Riverside2005
Yang, YangUniversity of California, Riverside2005
Zhang, RuUniversity of California, Riverside2013

According to our current on-line database, Tae-Hwy Lee has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 212751 for the advisor ID.