Bhama Srinivasan


Ph.D. Victoria University of Manchester 1960 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Problems on Modular Representations of Finite Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: James Alexander Green

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hossein AndikfarUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2006
John EnyangUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2002
Venketranman GanesanUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1996
Julianne RainboltUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1996
Eva ZabricUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1992

According to our current on-line database, Bhama Srinivasan has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42683 for the advisor ID.