Alan Mercer

Ph.D. University of London 1961 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Stochastic Processes with an Enumerable Infinity of States

Advisor 1: David Roxbee Cox


Kingsman, BrianLancaster University19694

According to our current on-line database, Alan Mercer has 1 student and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42609 for the advisor ID.