Viktor Vladimirovich Wagner


D.Sc. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1935 Russia
Dissertation: Differential Geometry of Non-holonomic Manifolds
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: Veniamin Fedorovich Kagan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Vladislav ArkhangelʹskiĭSaratov State University1971
S. ČašečnikovSaratov State University1956
Iosif ChernyavskiiSaratov State University1962
David ChernyĭSaratov State University1964
M. Dikhtyar'Saratov State University1971
Vasilii' FortunatovSaratov State University19721
Iraida FrolovaSaratov State University1948
Albert GohmanSaratov State University1959
Nikolai' KabanovSaratov State University1958
F. KaganSaratov State University1964
Samuil KaganovSaratov State University1951
Vladimir KulikSaratov State University1971
Aleksandr LiberSaratov State University194116
Sergei' LiberSaratov State University1974
Mark LosikSaratov State University19623
Sergei' OrlovSaratov State University1973
E. PavlovskiĭSaratov State University1971
Yurii PenzovSaratov State University1945
A. PeršinSaratov State University1964
A. RabenSaratov State University1971
A. RavičSaratov State University1969
Viktor RozenSaratov State University1966
Natal'ya RžehinaSaratov State University1946
Boris ScheinHerzen State Pedagogical University of Russia196216
Oleg Shimel'fenigSaratov State University1966
Mark SpivakSaratov State University1955
I. TarasovSaratov State University1954
Valerii YumaguzhinSaratov State University1977
Georgiĭ ŽotikovSaratov State University1961

According to our current on-line database, Viktor Wagner has 29 students and 63 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42451 for the advisor ID.