Martin Hugo Löb

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. University of London 1953 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: A Methodological Characterization of Constructive Mathematics

Advisor: Reuben Louis Goodstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dennis DuchhartUniversiteit van Amsterdam1982
Johan van BenthemUniversiteit van Amsterdam1976178
Stanley WainerUniversity of Leeds19693

According to our current on-line database, Martin Löb has 3 students and 183 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42265 for the advisor ID.