Gabriel Andrew Dirac


Ph.D. University of London 1952 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On the Colouring of Graphs: Combinatorial topology of Linear Complexes

Advisor: Richard Rado

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Häggkvist, RolandUmeå University197719
Jakobsen, IvanUniversity of London1970
Toft, BjarneUniversity of London19705

According to our current on-line database, Gabriel Dirac has 3 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42235 for the advisor ID.