Roland Häggkvist


Ph.D. Umeå University 1977 Sweden
Dissertation: On Factors and Cycles in Graphs and Digraphs

Advisor 1: Hans Einar Wallin
Advisor 2: Gabriel Andrew Dirac

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andren, DanielUmeå University2007
Andrén, LinaUmeå University2010
Casselgren, Carl JohanUmeå University20111
Gustavsson, TorbjörnStockholm University1991
Habbane, HassanUmeå University1998
Hägglund, JonasUmeå University2012
Hellgren, TorstenStockholm University1988
Hellström, LarsUmeå University20022
Johansson, AndersUmeå University1994
Johansson, RobertUmeå University1998
Larsson, JoelUmeå University2018
Lundow, PerUmeå University2001
Markström, KlasUmeå University20033
Öhman, Lars-DanielUmeå University20062
Oksimets, NataliaUmeå University2004
Pham, Lan AnhUmeå University2019

According to our current on-line database, Roland Häggkvist has 16 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20458 for the advisor ID.