Gunnar-Arnvid Brosamler


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Potential Theoretic Analysis of a Certain Integral Equation

Advisor: Joseph Leo Doob

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Wolfgang Dietrich GerhardUniversität des Saarlandes1988
Matthias HeckUniversität des Saarlandes1996
Oswin HeinrichUniversität des Saarlandes1989
Wolfgang HubigUniversität des Saarlandes1984

According to our current on-line database, Gunnar-Arnvid Brosamler has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4223 for the advisor ID.