Felix M. Arscott


Ph.D. University of London 1956 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Ellipsoidal Harmonics and Ellipsoidal Wave Functions

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Darai, AbdollahUniversity of Manitoba1985
Sleeman, BrianUniversity of London196667

According to our current on-line database, Felix Arscott has 2 students and 69 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42220 for the advisor ID.