Brian D. Sleeman


Ph.D. University of London 1966 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Boundary Value Problems Associated with the Heun Equation

Advisor 1: Felix M. Arscott

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, AlexanderUniversity of Dundee19967
Burn, DavidUniversity of Leeds2000
Cang, ShuangUniversity of Abertay1996
Chaplain, MarkUniversity of Dundee199036
Chopra, CarolineUniversity of Leeds1999
Cumber, PeterUniversity of Dundee1988
Devendra, MethUniversity of Dundee1996
Gomez, HerbertUniversity of Dundee1980
Grindrod, PeterUniversity of Dundee19831
Hargrave, BarryUniversity of Dundee1972
Henly, AdamUniversity of Dundee1993
Holmes, MelvinUniversity of Leeds2000
Ibrahim Mohammad Ali, RadhiUniversity of Dundee1981
John-Charles, PeterUniversity of Dundee1988
Kallstrom, AndersUppsala Universitet1977
Lu, GangUniversity of Dundee1991
McKay, TerenceUniversity of Dundee1980
Pearman, AlanUniversity of Dundee1974
Plank, MichaelUniversity of Leeds20031
Regalado, CarlosUniversity of Dundee1997
Rynne, BryanUniversity of Dundee19821
Takase, HiroyasuUniversity of Leeds1999
Tuma, EliasUniversity of Dundee1983
Wallis, IanUniversity of Leeds2002
Zayed, ElsayedUniversity of Dundee1981

According to our current on-line database, Brian Sleeman has 25 students and 67 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 147413 for the advisor ID.