Andrey V. Zelevinsky


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1978 Russia

Advisor 1: Alexandre Aleksandrovich Kirillov
Advisor 2: Israil Moiseivich Gelfand
Advisor 3: Joseph N. Bernstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Giovanni Cerulli IrelliNortheastern University and Università degli Studi di Padova2008
Sachin GautamNortheastern University2011
Oleg GleizerNortheastern University2001
Daniel Labardini-FragosoNortheastern University2010
Jeanne ScottNortheastern University2003
Ahmet SevenNortheastern University2005
Salvatore StellaNortheastern University2013
Shih-Wei YangNortheastern University2010

According to our current on-line database, Andrey Zelevinsky has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42004 for the advisor ID.