Jianxin Zhou


Ph.D. The Pennsylvania State University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topics in Differential Games and Variational Inequalities

Advisor: Goong Chen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, XianjinTexas A&M University2008
Ji, BingbingTexas A&M University2017
Li, YongxinTexas A&M University1999
Yao, XudongTexas A&M University2004

According to our current on-line database, Jianxin Zhou has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41973 for the advisor ID.