Shaul Reuven Foguel


Ph.D. Yale University 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Studies in Spectral Operators and the Basis Problem
Mathematics Subject Classification: 47—Operator theory

Advisor: Nelson Dunford

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Horowitz, ShlomoHebrew University of Jerusalem1969
Lin, MichaelHebrew University of Jerusalem19711
Tzafriri, LiorHebrew University of Jerusalem19661

According to our current on-line database, Shaul Foguel has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41808 for the advisor ID.