Meinhard E. Mayer


Ph.D. University of Bucharest 1957 Romania
Dissertation: On Some Functional Methods in Quantum Field Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Serban-Florentin Titeica
Advisor 2: Nicolae Teodorescu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Horst BehnckeIndiana University196871
Lonnie HudginsUniversity of California, Irvine1992
Edward LulofsUniversity of California, Irvine1991

According to our current on-line database, Meinhard Mayer has 3 students and 74 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41787 for the advisor ID.