Horst Behncke


Ph.D. Indiana University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Automorphisms of Crossed Products

Advisor: Meinhard E. Mayer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abels, OttoUniversität Osnabrück2001
Cuntz, JoachimUniversität Bielefeld197592
Fischer, AndreasUniversität Osnabrück2004
Focke, HeinzUniversität Osnabrück1977
Karnarski, BertelUniversität Osnabrück1982
Krutikov, DenisUniversität Osnabrück2001
Mohamed, MostafaUniversität Osnabrück2005
Nyamwala, FredrickUniversität Osnabrück2010
Remling, ChristianUniversität Osnabrück19965

According to our current on-line database, Horst Behncke has 9 students and 105 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22921 for the advisor ID.