John Earl Hewett


Ph.D. The University of Iowa 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Joint Distributions of Order Statistics of Combined Samples
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Robert Vincent Hogg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Laud, Purushottam (Prakash)University of Missouri - Columbia19775
Spurrier, JohnUniversity of Missouri - Columbia19746

According to our current on-line database, John Hewett has 2 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41543 for the advisor ID.