John D. Spurrier


Ph.D. University of Missouri - Columbia 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Double Sample Tests for Location

Advisor: John Earl Hewett

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhargava, ParulUniversity of South Carolina2003
Dasgupta, NairanjanaUniversity of South Carolina1996
Hare, DavidUniversity of South Carolina2005
Lee, RobertUniversity of South Carolina1992
Lee, SusanUniversity of South Carolina1978
Solorzano, EleanneUniversity of South Carolina1999

According to our current on-line database, John Spurrier has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41523 for the advisor ID.