Paul Lorenz Speckman


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Approximation of Autoregressive Gaussian Processes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Nils Donald Ylvisaker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aczel, AmirUniversity of Oregon1982
Cheng, Chin-IUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2009
Djojosugito, RiantoUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1992
Guo, RuixinUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2009
Kaiser, MarkUniversity of Missouri - Columbia199010
Lee, SuhwonUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2003
Lee, SungwookUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1997
Lu, JunUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2004
White, GentryUniversity of Missouri - Columbia20061
Yue, YuUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2008

According to our current on-line database, Paul Speckman has 10 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41534 for the advisor ID.