Mark Steven Kaiser


Ph.D. University of Missouri - Columbia 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Statistical Models for Limiting Factors in Ecology

Advisor: Paul Lorenz Speckman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barajas, VianeyIowa State University2019
Cai, WeiguoIowa State University2010
Furukawa, KyojiIowa State University2005
Jovaag, KariIowa State University2006
Lee, JaehyungIowa State University1997
Villanueva-Morales, AntonioIowa State University2008
Wallendorf, MichaelIowa State University2001
Wu, HanIowa State University2006

According to our current on-line database, Mark Kaiser has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40630 for the advisor ID.