Chadmark Lee Schoen


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Algebraic Cycles on Desingularized Nodal Hypersurfaces

Advisor: Spencer Janney Bloch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chaudhary, SharadDuke University1996
Diaz, HumbertoDuke University2016
Grabowski, CraigDuke University2004

According to our current on-line database, Chadmark Schoen has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41509 for the advisor ID.