Rajeev Motwani


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Probabilistic Analysis of Matching and network flow Algorithms

Advisor: Richard Manning Karp

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aggarwal, GaganStanford University2005
Charikar, MosesStanford University20012
Chekuri, ChandraStanford University19982
Datar, MayurStanford University2003
Goldwasser, MichaelStanford University1997
Guha, SudiptoStanford University20003
Indyk, PiotrStanford University20019
Karger, DavidStanford University199518
Kenthapadi, KrishnaramStanford University2006
Khanna, SanjeevStanford University19965
Manku, GurmeetStanford University2004
Nabar, ShubhaStanford University2008
O'Callaghan, LiadanStanford University2003
Panigrahy, RinaStanford University2007
Phillips, StevenStanford University1993
Thomas, DilysStanford University2007
Torng, EricStanford University19943
Vassilvitskii, SergeiStanford University2007
Venkatasubramanian, SureshStanford University19992
Xu, YingStanford University2008
Zhu, AnStanford University2004

According to our current on-line database, Rajeev Motwani has 21 students and 65 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41471 for the advisor ID.