Daniel Rabinowitz


Ph.D. Stanford University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Estimating Undiscovered Resources Using Exploration History

Advisor: David Oliver Siegmund

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bagiella, EmiliaColumbia University19971
Fang, YixinColumbia University20062
Gore, KristenColumbia University2013
Jin, ManColumbia University2008
Li, XiaodongColumbia University2010
Lim, Hoi-JeongColumbia University2001
Mittel, LouisColumbia University2017
Mokliatchouk, OksanaColumbia University2000
Shi, QiuhuColumbia University1998
Wang, YuanjiaColumbia University20051
Wu, MinColumbia University2002
Xu, JingmeiColumbia University2001
Yang, QiongColumbia University1999
Young, FanescaColumbia University2005
Zhang, XiColumbia University2006
Zou, JingjingColumbia University2015

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Rabinowitz has 16 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40969 for the advisor ID.