Eleanor Feingold


Ph.D. Stanford University 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Modeling a New Genetic Mapping Method

Advisor: David Oliver Siegmund

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhattacharjee, SamsiddhiUniversity of Pittsburgh2008
Szatkiewicz, JinUniversity of Pittsburgh2004
Yu, KaiUniversity of Pittsburgh2000

According to our current on-line database, Eleanor Feingold has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40968 for the advisor ID.