Heping Zhang


Ph.D. Stanford University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Confidence Regions in Nonlinear Regression and Geometry

Advisor: David Oliver Siegmund

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Duan, FenghaiYale University2005
Feng, RuiYale University2005

According to our current on-line database, Heping Zhang has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40966 for the advisor ID.