Rebecca A. Betensky


Ph.D. Stanford University 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Study of Sequential Procedures for Comparing Three Treatments

Advisor: David Oliver Siegmund

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Martin, EmilyHarvard University2004
Retina Rabbee, NusratHarvard University2005
Zhang, BinHarvard University2005

According to our current on-line database, Rebecca Betensky has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40957 for the advisor ID.