Paul Switzer


Ph.D. Harvard University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Sampling of Random Set Processes in the Plane
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Arthur Pentland Dempster

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Glick, Jr., FrederickStanford University1969
Bryant, PeterStanford University1972
Devore, JayStanford University1972
Muenz, LarryStanford University1974
Berengut, DavidStanford University1975
Parker, HarryStanford University1975
Gladen, BethStanford University1977
Norland, RobertStanford University1977
Korn, EdwardStanford University1978
Cabannes, AndréStanford University1979
Foo, Chen-HuiStanford University1980
Grivet, CyrilStanford University1980
Samiei, MahmoodStanford University1980
Crager, MichaelStanford University1982
Galfond, GlennStanford University1982
Fairley, DavidStanford University1983
Stein, MichaelStanford University1984109
Dehnad, KhosrowStanford University1985
Knowles, MarkStanford University1987
Coakley, KevinStanford University1989
Venetoulias, AchillesStanford University1989
Cameron, KirkStanford University19901
Xiao, HuiyueStanford University1991
Gluhovsky, IlyaStanford University1999
McBride, SandraStanford University2000
Banjevic, MilenaStanford University2004
Zhang, ZepuStanford University2004
Zhang, TuanfengStanford University2006

According to our current on-line database, Paul Switzer has 28 students and 138 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40897 for the advisor ID.