P. Warwick (Pressley) Millar


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Martingale Integrals

Advisor: Donald Lyman Burkholder

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bass, RichardUniversity of California, Berkeley197713
Chow, EdmondUniversity of California, Berkeley19911
Djomehri, MohammadUniversity of California, Berkeley1983
Janke, StevenUniversity of California, Berkeley1982
Khoshnevisan, DavarUniversity of California, Berkeley19899
Lane, DavidUniversity of California, Berkeley19751
Leon, GaryUniversity of California, Berkeley1975
Loranger, MaryseUniversity of California, Berkeley1989
Monrad, DitlevUniversity of California, Berkeley19762
Mueller, CarlUniversity of California, Berkeley197921
Sant'Anna, AnnibalUniversity of California, Berkeley19773
So, BeongUniversity of California, Berkeley1989
Vares, MariaUniversity of California, Berkeley19803
Walther, GuentherUniversity of California, Berkeley19945
Wu, ColinUniversity of California, Berkeley19901

According to our current on-line database, P. Warwick Millar has 15 students and 74 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4079 for the advisor ID.