Manfred Wilhelm Padberg


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays in Integer Programming

Advisor 1: Egon Balas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bickerstaff-Spälti, SusanÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)1990
Carr, RobertCarnegie Mellon University1995
Giloni, AviNew York University20001
Simonetti, NeilCarnegie Mellon University1998
Vazacopoulos, AlkisCarnegie Mellon University1994

According to our current on-line database, Manfred Padberg has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40583 for the advisor ID.