John Fletcher Mackey


Ph.D. University of Hawaii 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Combinatorial Remedies

Advisor: Edward Arthur Bertram

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Sullivan, BrendanCarnegie Mellon University2013
Young, MichaelCarnegie Mellon University20085

According to our current on-line database, John Mackey has 2 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40557 for the advisor ID.