Jesse Louis Barlow


Ph.D. Northwestern University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Probabilistic Error Analysis of Floating Point and CRD Arithmatics

Advisor: Erwin Hans Bareiss


Handy, SusanThe Pennsylvania State University1990

According to our current on-line database, Jesse Barlow has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40264 for the advisor ID.