Erwin Hans Bareiss


Dr. phil. Universität Zürich 1951 Switzerland
Dissertation: Hyperbolische Systeme von partiellen Differentialgleichungen mit konstanten Koeffizienten
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor 1: Rudolf Fueter
Advisor 2: Rolf Herman Nevanlinna

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barlow, JesseNorthwestern University19811
Mazukelli, DonaldNorthwestern University1972

According to our current on-line database, Erwin Bareiss has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12730 for the advisor ID.