Yasuyuki Kawahigashi


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: One-Parameter Automorphism Groups of the Injective Finite Factor of Type II
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Masamichi Takesaki

D.Sc. University of Tokyo 1990 Japan
Dissertation: Cohomology of actions of discrete groups on factors of type II
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor 1: Hikosaburo Komatsu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arano, YukiUniversity of Tokyo2017
Asaeda, MartaThe Pennsylvania State University20001
Goto, SatoshiUniversity of Tokyo1996
Hayase, TomohiroUniversity of Tokyo2019
He, ZhuofengUniversity of Tokyo2018
Isono, YusukeUniversity of Tokyo2013
Katsura, TakeshiUniversity of Tokyo2003
Kitamura, KanUniversity of Tokyo2023
Kubota, YosukeUniversity of Tokyo2017
Li, QinlongUniversity of Tokyo2013
Masuda, ToshihikoUniversity of Tokyo1999
Masumoto, ShuheiUniversity of Tokyo2017
Matui, HirokiKyoto University and University of Tokyo2001
Mori, MichiyaUniversity of Tokyo2021
Nojima, RyoUniversity of Tokyo2020
Ogata, YoshikoUniversity of Tokyo2004
Okayasu, RuiKyoto University and University of Tokyo2003
Otani, YulUniversity of Tokyo2017
Sako, HirokiUniversity of Tokyo2010
Sato, NobuyaUniversity of Tokyo1997
Shimada, KoichiUniversity of Tokyo2016
Suthichitranont, NoppakhunUniversity of Tokyo2013
Suzuki, YuheiUniversity of Tokyo2016
Svegstrup, RolfUniversity of Tokyo2006
Takeishi, TakuyaUniversity of Tokyo2016
Tomatsu, ReijiUniversity of Tokyo2006
Winsløw, CarlUniversity of Tokyo199412
Yamashita, MakotoUniversity of Tokyo20112
Yamashita, MayukoUniversity of Tokyo2022
Zhang, QinUniversity of Tokyo2011

According to our current on-line database, Yasuyuki Kawahigashi has 30 students and 45 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40142 for the advisor ID.