Masamichi Takesaki

Ph.D. Tohoku University 1965 Japan
Dissertation: Representation Theory of Operator Algebras

Advisor 1: Masanori Fukamiya

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barnett, LanceUniversity of California, Los Angeles1994
Della Rocca, GiulioUniversity of California, Los Angeles1999
Digernes, TrondUniversity of California, Los Angeles1975
Falcone, AnthonyUniversity of California, Los Angeles1996
Hui, UnUniversity of California, Los Angeles1998
Kawahigashi, YasuyukiUniversity of California, Los Angeles198943
Kosaki, HidekiUniversity of California, Los Angeles1980
Sherman, DavidUniversity of California, Los Angeles20014
Sutherland, ColinUniversity of California, Los Angeles19732
Yamanouchi, TakehikoUniversity of California, Los Angeles1990

According to our current on-line database, Masamichi Takesaki has 10 students and 59 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36690 for the advisor ID.